Water Ski Show Capital of the World

    Wisconsin State Water Ski Show Championships

    Division II Individual Events Competition Running Order

    Running order as of July 8, 2023. Subject to change. Please check this page frequently for updates.

    This is for the Division II nationals qualifier for Individual Events competition in the Wisconsin Region of the NSSA. This event is being held in Janesville on Saturday, July 15, 2023.

    The order of events is Swivel 180, Swivel 360, Intermediate Doubles, Swivel 360 Pairs, and Intermediate Freestyle Jump. Competition begins at 10:00am with the first Swivel 180 competitor on the water.

    Click below to download the Safety Meeting schedule. All skiers, boat drivers, and spotters/pin pullers are required to be at the appropriate safety meeting.

    Swivel 180

    Kayla Sachs

    Lydia Schumacher

    Alaina Lindert

    Ava Jakubowski

    Makayla Bazeley

    Paityn Wang

    Swivel 360

    Samantha Loschiavo

    Lauryn DeWitt

    Hannah McGinnis

    Kendall Rezin

    Kamryn Rezin

    Rylie Heilman

    Lexi Gunderson

    Brooke Gunderson

    Intermediate Doubles

    Caitlyn O'Dwyer & Sean Lincoln

    Swivel 360 Pairs

    Hannah McGinnis & Ginny McGinnis

    Lexie Gunderson & Brooke Gunderson

    Intermediate Freestyle Jump

    Tyler Berglund

    Dane Engstrom

    Jacob Weber

    Will Kraklow

    If you are one of the competitors listed above, please refer to instructions from Emily Peterson for submitting required paperwork/documentation and other information to compete.

    Back to State Show Ski Championships