Water Ski Show Capital of the World

    Wisconsin State Water Ski Show Championships

    Division I Individual Events Competition Running Order

    Running order as of July 19, 2023. Subject to change. Please check this page frequently for updates.

    This is for the Division I nationals qualifier for Individual Events competition in the Wisconsin Region of the NSSA. This event is being held on Thursday, July 20, 2023, in conjunction with the Wisconsin State Water Ski Show Championships in Wisconsin Rapids.

    There is NO check-in for individual events, BUT you will have a safety meeting for your event according to the following schedule:

    • Swivel will meet at 6:45am on the main dock.
    • Doubles will meet on the main dock immediately following the last Swivel competitor.
    • Team Jump will meet at the top of the hill at the bay dock immediately following the last Doubles competitors.
    • Swivel Pairs will meet on the main dock immediately following the last Team Jump competitors.
    • Freestyle Jumpers will meet at the top of the hill at the bay dock immediatley following the last Swivel Pairs competitors.


    Maddie Boerman

    Ella Smedema

    Colleen Redding

    Sarah Fiedorowicz

    Brooklyn Wendricks

    Kayla Elwood

    Cassandra Moloney

    Olivia Krumrai

    Kate Allen

    Erin Conner

    Katelyn Jossie

    Mallory Gerkstenkorn

    Krisanne Welles

    Marina Cupp

    Presley Cupp

    Maggie Stebbins

    Addison DeGraf

    Hailey Planton

    Abby Langer

    Faith Passehl

    Maggie Kelly

    Josie Smerchek

    Grace Petzold


    Hailey Woods & Ryan Kraus

    Elizabeth Salerno & Brad Kueschel

    Hope Hubbard & Jaden Schuh

    Katie Weiland & Sandor Anday

    Denice Legois & Rick Legois

    Kelly Kraklow & Ryan Borton

    Brooklyn Sill &  Drew Heidenreich

    Marina Cupp & Cody Jaworski

    Bella Seggelink & Alexander Ignasiak

    Kate Draeger & Jack Misina

    Maggie Stebbins & Elias Stoehr

    Ava Pleshek & Carsten McHugh

    Danielle Bazeley & Will Bazeley

    Michelle Pliml & Cord Unbehaun

    Grace Petzold & Ian Slatter

    Avarie Geer & Andrew Janus

    Makayla Bazeley & Zeke Tiedt

    Ashley Wimmer & Kyle Karbouski

    Kassedy Betka & Jon Weiting

    Kimberly Stoner & Cory Krivitz

    Team Jump



    Ski Sprites

    Central Wisconsin Water Walkers

    Muskego Water Bugs

    Rock Aqua Jays

    Badwater Ski-Ters

    Swivel Pairs

    Emma Zellmer & Maggie Stebbins

    Grace Petzold & Kaila Coffey

    Presley Cupp & Marina Cupp

    Maggie Kelly & Delaney Emering

    Abby Langer & Josie Smerchek

    Freestyle Jump

    Alex Carrillo

    Jack Heilman

    Lucus Schoen

    Josie Smerchek

    Aragorn Luiting

    Ethan Shulda

    Brett Berglund

    Daniel Harrington

    Erik Berglund

    John Kriegl

    Nathan Fiedorowicz

    Sarah Fiedorowicz

    Noah Leach

    Cale Ducane

    Brett Michaud

    Carter Buchman

    Derek Buchman

    If you are one of the competitors listed above, please refer to instructions from Maggie Muleski for submitting required paperwork/documentation and other information to compete.

    Back to State Show Ski Championships